Seventh-Day Adventist Church

Watford Town …a place to belong, believe, become

Menu

Local Events

June 2019

Sat 01 Jun 2019

Sun 02 Jun 2019

  • Prayer Meeting

    9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

    Come and join us for prayer each Sunday morning where we fellowsip together and pray with and for each other.

Wed 05 Jun 2019

  • Friendship Club

    1:00 PM - 3:30 PM

    Come and join our weekly friendship club where you can make new friends and learn new skills.

  • Prayer Meeting

    7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Sat 08 Jun 2019

Sun 09 Jun 2019

  • Prayer Meeting

    9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

    Come and join us for prayer each Sunday morning where we fellowsip together and pray with and for each other.

Wed 12 Jun 2019

  • Friendship Club

    1:00 PM - 3:30 PM

    Come and join our weekly friendship club where you can make new friends and learn new skills.

  • Prayer Meeting

    7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Sat 15 Jun 2019

Sun 16 Jun 2019

  • Prayer Meeting

    9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

    Come and join us for prayer each Sunday morning where we fellowsip together and pray with and for each other.

Wed 19 Jun 2019

  • Friendship Club

    1:00 PM - 3:30 PM

    Come and join our weekly friendship club where you can make new friends and learn new skills.

  • Prayer Meeting

    7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Sat 22 Jun 2019

Sun 23 Jun 2019

  • Prayer Meeting

    9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

    Come and join us for prayer each Sunday morning where we fellowsip together and pray with and for each other.

Wed 26 Jun 2019

  • Friendship Club

    1:00 PM - 3:30 PM

    Come and join our weekly friendship club where you can make new friends and learn new skills.

  • Prayer Meeting

    7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Sat 29 Jun 2019

Sun 30 Jun 2019

  • Prayer Meeting

    9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

    Come and join us for prayer each Sunday morning where we fellowsip together and pray with and for each other.